ADVERTISING

Module Publicité - Speakphone.png

Find your sound identity with UTOPI STUDIO! Whether in the field of advertising or sound design, we will convince you.  


We offer you the possibility of carrying out your advertising from A to Z: 
-     An announcer (the voice-over);
-
    writing or improving your ad;
-
    a wide choice of sounds and music that can be modified ;
-
    the mixing as well as the mastering of your product.  


You are looking for an achievement in sound design to personalize your messages! We can do it too. Get your sound logo to assert the identity of your business. UTOPI STUDIO conceptualizes your project using powerful tools such as high quality sound banks capable of responding to all types of requests. We can also, for your project, perform instrument sound recording in the studio.
 
The audio master of our television spots is European standard R128. Thus, we give you the guarantee of having an audio master in accordance with the technical standards and ready to be broadcast.

CINEMA

The configuration of UTOPI STUDIO is ideal for working from sound to image. Our premises are equipped with a 5.1 mixing system as well as two screens installed respectively in the control room and in the recording room. UTOPI STUDIO is favorable to all your audiovisual projects.   From dubbing to sound effects through the production of your music, we are able to take on all positions related to sound post-production. Enhance your audiovisual productions by opening the way to the 3D sound universe. Thanks to 5.1, bring a new sound dimension to your cinema advertising projects.   Let UTOPI STUDIO be part of your team with its Genesys Black mixer suitable for 5.1 mixing and Pro Tools HD sound ideal for post-production.

Module Cinema - Salle.png

MUSIC

Module  Musique - Piano.png

UTOPI STUDIO combines comfort for the artist and professional quality for its product. We provide you with a sound recording room equipped with a stable acoustics system. In addition, you benefit from a space and a comfort allowing the live recording of a whole group.  

At UTOPI STUDIO, we value the artist. Thus, artistic coaching is set up for any musician or singer who wishes it. The main objective of our coaching is to establish a climate of trust between the artist and his sound engineer. It also consists in taking the time to work on possible difficulties in the interpretation and to improve your performances in the studio.  

At all times, UTOPI STUDIO aims for productivity, because it is the key word of a good studio session. It is for this reason that we make it a point of honor that the artist considers every moment spent in our premises as a growing experience.

SONORISATION

Do you want to install a fix sound system for your location?

Utopi Studio is your consultant. We take care of drawing up the specifications according to your needs. Be guaranteed that your installation is operational on time thanks to the meticulous monitoring of our sound engineer.

Module sonorisation - membrane.png
They trusted us
CdE_Logo_RVB_300-DPI_png.png
EFS_Filet.png
pole_outremer_logo_rvb_martinique_couleur_noir.png
BIG_IN_JAZZ_FESTIVAL.png
RSL_Définitive.png
MCC_logo_RVB.png
ODE_Logotype_2019.png

PUBLICITE

Module Publicité - Speakphone.png

Trouvez votre identité sonore avec UTOPI STUDIO ! Que ce soit dans le domaine publicitaire ou du design sonore, notre savoir-faire saura vous convaincre.  


Nous vous offrons la possibilité de réaliser votre publicité de A à Z : 
-       Un annonceur (la voix-off) ;
-     écriture ou amélioration de votre annonce ;
-       un large choix de sons et de musiques modifiables à souhait ;
-       le mixage ainsi que le mastering de votre produit. 


Vous recherchez une réalisation en design sonore pour personnaliser vos messages ! Nous pouvons aussi le faire. Obtenez votre logo sonore afin d’affirmer l’identité de votre entreprise. UTOPI STUDIO conceptualise votre projet à partir d’outils puissants tels que les banques de sons de haute qualité capables de répondre à tous types de demandes. Nous pouvons aussi, pour votre projet, effectuer la prise de son d’instrument en studio.
 
Le master audio de nos spots télévisuels est à la norme européenne R128. Ainsi, nous vous donnons la garantit d'avoir un master audio aux normes techniques en vigueur et prêt a être diffusé.

CINEMA

La configuration d'UTOPI STUDIO est idéale pour le travail du son à l’image.Nos locaux sont équipés d’un système de mixage en 5.1 ainsi que de deux écrans installés respectivement dans la régie ainsi que dans la salle d'enregistrement.UTOPI STUDIO est ouvert à tous vos projets audiovisuels.  Du doublage au bruitage en passant par la réalisation de vos musiques, nous sommes en mesure d’assumer tous les postes liés à la post-production du son.Bonifiez vos productions audiovisuelles en leur ouvrant le chemin de l'univers sonore 3D.Grâce au 5.1, apportez à vos réalisations publicitaires pour le cinéma une nouvelle dimension sonore.  Laissez UTOPI STUDIO faire partie de votre équipe avec sa console de mixage Genesys Black adaptée au mixage en 5.1 et son Pro Tools HD idéal pour la post-production.

Module Cinema - Salle.png

MUSIQUE

Module  Musique - Piano.png

UTOPI STUDIO allie le confort pour l'artiste et la qualité professionnelle pour son produit. Nous mettons à votre disposition une salle de prise de son munie d’un système d’acoustique stable. De plus, vous bénéficiez d’un espace et d’un confort permettant l’enregistrement en live de tout un groupe. 

Chez UTOPI STUDIO, nous valorisons l’artiste. Ainsi, un coaching artistique est mis en place pour tout musicien ou chanteur qui le souhaite. Notre coaching a pour principal objectif d’établir un climat de confiance entre l’artiste et son ingénieur du son. Il consiste aussi à prendre le temps de travailler sur les éventuelles difficultés dans l’interprétation et améliorer ses performances en studio. 

À tout instant, UTOPI STUDIO vise la productivité, car c’est le mot clef d’une bonne session de studio. C’est pour cette raison que nous mettons un point d’honneur à ce que l’artiste considère chaque instant passé dans nos locaux comme une expérience grandissante.

SONORISATION

Vous souhaitez installer un système de sonorisation fix pour votre lieu ? 

Utopi Studio est votre consultant. Nous nous chargeons de rédiger le cahier des charges conformément à vos besoins. Ayez la garantie  que votre installation soit opérationnelle en temps et en heure grâce au suivi méticuleux de notre ingénieur du son.

Module sonorisation - membrane.png
Ils nous ont fait confiance
CdE_Logo_RVB_300-DPI_png.png
EFS_Filet.png
pole_outremer_logo_rvb_martinique_couleur_noir.png
BIG_IN_JAZZ_FESTIVAL.png
RSL_Définitive.png
MCC_logo_RVB.png
ODE_Logotype_2019.png